With up to 1,000 conversions and customized vehicle solutions per year we are among the international market leaders. Our solutions are always precisely adapted to the intended field of application. Our specialist business area is multi-axle chassis modifications based on serial chassis from well-known manufacturers.

For certain applications it is necessary to design customized special solutions. With our own newly developed and constructed vehicles we offer the development and construction of special-purpose vehicles and all that at an adequate price-performance ratio.

Thanks to the new, state-of-the-art production plant, the range of services could be expanded by the segment of complete body configurations. We are able to provide integrated solutions ex factory.

Designed for all applications: Individual customized vehicle solutions from Paul Nutzfahrzeuge are in demand worldwide, including transport, construction, mining, gas & oil fields, agriculture and forestry, municipalities and fire brigades.

Only when our customers are content we will be content as well. Therefore, we focus on continuous safeguarding and improvement of our high quality standards and service activities.

Cookies enable the best possible provision of our services . By using the Paul - page you agree that we may use cookies . More »

Mit bis zu 1.000 Umbauten pro Jahr gehört Paul zu den internationalen Marktführern. Unsere Lösungen sind stets präzise auf den vorgesehenen Einsatzzweck abgestimmt. Spezialgebiet sind mehrachsige Fahrgestellmodifikationen auf Basis von Serienfahrgestellen namhafter Hersteller.

In bestimmten Anwendungsfällen ist es erforderlich, individuelle Speziallösungen zu konzipieren. Mit unseren Neubauten bieten wir hier die Entwicklung sowie den Bau von Sonderfahrzeugen und das stets in ausgewogener Balance zwischen Technik und Kosten.

Dank der neuen, hochmodernen Produktionsstätte konnte das Angebotsspektrum 2015 um das Geschäftsfeld kompletter Aufbaukonfigurationen erweitert werden. Seitdem können ganzheitliche Sonderfahrzeug-Lösungen ab Werk angeboten werden.

Gerüstet für alle Einsatzlagen: Individuelle, kundenspezifisch konzipierte Sonderfahrzeuglösungen aus dem Hause Paul Nutzfahrzeuge sind weltweit, unter anderem in den Bereichen Transport, Bau, Bergbau, Gas- & Ölfeld, Land- & Forstwirtschaft, Kommune und Feuerwehr gefragt.

Wir sind nur zufrieden, wenn unsere Kunden zufrieden sind. Daher setzen wir auf eine kontinuierliche Gewährleistung und die Verbesserung unserer hohen Qualitätsstandards sowie Serviceleistungen.

Cookies ermöglichen eine bestmögliche Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung der Paul-Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr erfahren »