With its locations in Passau-Sperrwies and Vilshofen, Josef Paul GmbH & Co. KG acts as a sales and service partner for private and business people. With the authorized Mercedes-Benz sales and service, you will surely find the right service for your vehicle. With strong partnerships in service (Mercedes-Benz in Passau and MAN in Vilshofen), it is above all important for entrepreneurs to ensure the reliability and safety of the vehicles.

With the new foundation in 2017, E-VADE GmbH is set to become a specialist in electromobility. An online platform will be created, where interested persons and customers can get comprehensive information about the subject of electromobility.

Paul Nutzfahrzeuge is official Partner of Mercedes-Benz Custom Tailored Trucks (CTT). On behalf of CTT, customer-specific conversion solutions are accomplished as single invoice transactions.

Paul Nutzfahrzeuge is a VanPartner by Mercedes-Benz and fulfills all the requirements of quality, sales and after-sales services, which Mercedes-Benz Vans provides to builders in the field of individual body solutions.

Insisto GmbH Passau, the IT service provider of the Paul Group! Individual software for all business branches, as well as web development of the latest standards like HTML5, CSS3, perfectly tailored to your company.

Cookies enable the best possible provision of our services . By using the Paul - page you agree that we may use cookies . More »

Mit den Niederlassungen in Passau-Sperrwies und Vilshofen tritt die Josef Paul GmbH & Co. KG als Vertriebs- und Servicepartner für Privat- und Geschäftsleute auf. Als autorisierter Mercedes-Benz Verkauf und Service finden Sie hier garantiert die richtige Dienstleistung für Ihr Fahrzeug. Mit starken Partnerschaften im Service (Mercedes-Benz in Passau und MAN in Vilshofen) ist man vor allem für Unternehmer wichtiger Ansprechpartner, um die Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit der Fahrzeuge sicherzustellen. 

Mit der Neugründung im Jahr 2017 soll sich die E-VADE GmbH zukünftig als Spezialist, zum Thema Elektromobilität etablieren. Im Onlinebereich wird eine Plattform entstehen, auf der sich Interessierte und Kunden allumfassend über das Thema Elektromobilität informieren können.

Paul Nutzfahrzeuge ist offizieller Umbaupartner von Mercedes-Benz Custom Tailored Trucks (CTT). Im Auftrag von CTT werden kundenspezifische Umbaulösungen im Einrechnungsgeschäft durchgeführt.

Paul Nutzfahrzeuge ist VanPartner by Mercedes-Benz und erfüllt alle Anforderungen in den Bereichen Qualität, Vertrieb und After-Sales-Services, die Mercedes-Benz Vans an Aufbauhersteller auf dem Gebiet der individuellen Aufbaulösungen stellt.

Insisto GmbH Passau, der IT-Dienstleister der Paul Group! Individualsoftware aller Unternehmenszweige, sowie Webentwicklung der neuesten Standards wie HTML5, CSS3, perfekt auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten.

Cookies ermöglichen eine bestmögliche Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung der Paul-Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr erfahren »